Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,3
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Thierry
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. September 2018
    Manchmal ein bisschen zu laut
    Nahe an allem gute Zimmer und freundliches Personal gutes Hotel Baumanburi ist weiter zu empfehlen
    Carole
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018

    Fun location.

    The service at the pool bar was a little slow but every thing else was great.
    We loved the pool and the location of this property. There are a wide range of restaurants and bars nearby. Shuttle buses run you to nearby cabaret shows, you can walk to the beach and the shopping plaza and markets, or take a Tuck tuck if you prefer. The rooms are large and clean and ours overlooked the pool and garden. Beautiful.
    jumah
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brenton
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Belinda
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Belinda
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elizabeth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2018

    Great friendly staff and would stay again

    The odour of the room was a mould smell tv reception terrible for my sons after a big day out they just wanted to relax and watch a bit of tv But all in all I would stay again
    Close to everything walking distance
    jumah
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thinley
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Niamh
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    14. September 2018
    Rooms are about outdated. Pool area wasn't the cleanest. WiFi connection was poor and TV reception was terrible. The air conditioning in our was very loud and emitted a funny smell.
    It was in a good location staff were lovely and helped with any queries we had.
    Tanya
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2018

    I really enjoyed my stay, the bar and pool were fantastic to relax by. Highly recommend the massage

    Some of the amenities and fixtures were in need of replacement or repair and the room smelt a little damp.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Jason & Erin
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018

    Great value for money

    TV reception was quite poor. Breakfast options are good at best.
    So much to like about this hotel. Pool is great, restaurant is cheap with good options, staff are very friendly.
    Keenan
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lee
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. August 2018

    I would always stay at this hotel every year I go to Phuket without hesitation

    This recent stay was a little disappointing with the cleanliness of our room with housekeeping the first couple of weeks but it was back to immaculate the last week of our stay. The pool rooms were all under complete renovation when we arrived but were all finished within the third week which was a bit disappointing as we would have liked to have stayed in one of those rooms.
    I have been booking this hotel every time I've been to Phuket and stayed here when my son was a newborn and he is now 20 and this is the only hotel I stay at when at Patong Beach. The pool is one of the best you'll find in the area and the rooms are large with balconies and all the things you"ll require for a relaxed comfy holiday. Beds are huge and very comfy and the air conditioning is amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel for kids, families, couples or just come alone as you will never be alone again the place is a home away from home with all the holiday luxuries. Oh !!! Plz forgive me for forgetting to mention the staff ... They will treat you with the utmost respect and at the same time have no problem having a laugh or a friendly chat with you and don't be surprised to feel like you are leaving a little part of your family behind when checking out lol That's the kind of staff they are. Enjoy your stay here all of you out there you won't regret it.
    Dianne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. August 2018

    Stay was good spart from cleaners and no pool room

    Cleaning standards
    Cleaners were not good had to buy our own toilet rolls and bathroom was not cleaned propley . The bath never got cleaned my entire stay nor the hand basin or the shower glass .room i booked through booking was not the room we got as i booked a pool room only to find they were being renovated then not even offered an upgrade when work was completed only to find others got the rooms not happy
    Bree
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. August 2018
    The beds were very hard, we got sore necks and backs because of it
    Wonderful location and the pool was amazing
    Fraser
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ricky
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2018
    Not being told about room not available until we arrived. Credit for hotel did relieve my initial anger though.
    All the staff are fantastic. Especially Boy and Off in the swimup bar. Also Oe our room maid,delightful.
    Asaka
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. August 2018
    Big pool!
    Mohamad Afendi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. August 2018
    Good
    Staff
Bewertungen werden geladen