Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,4
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Ewald
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018

    tolles Hotel

    das Frühstück ist sehr auf Chinesen
    Pool und super toll zum Erholen
    Ewald Csu
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018

    Toller Urlaub

    Der Pool und spa Berich, der Service ist super und sehr hilfreich
    Karl-Heinz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    30. April 2018

    Das Hotel hat keine 4 Sterneverdient. Knappe 3 Sterne wären ok.

    Die Einrichtung der Zimmer war alt und abgenützt. Schlechtes WˋLAN ärgerte mich täglich. Auch das Frühstücksbüffet war nicht sehr reichhaltig. Laufend gingen Besteck und Gläser aus. Das schlimmste war die Lage. Das Hotel ist eingekreist von Bars. Lärm bis 2:00 Uhr Nachts.
    Der Pool war wirklich toll. Viel Schatten und kühles Wasser.
    Wade
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Juni 2018

    Great budget hotel and location

    Had a few issues communicating with them about the booking. They could improve the breakfast.
    Great location near Otop markets. Not too far to beach and nightlife. Great pool bar.
    ROBYN
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2018

    Excellent, would recommend.

    The aircon was a bit noisy.
    The staff assisted us with any concerns we had and solved them promptly. They were friendly and I would recommend the Baumanburi highly as a place to stay whilst in Patong Beach. We will definately stay there again.
    Keith Stephenson
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Juni 2018

    One night in Patong.

    Renovation work was noisy and long hours.
    Rooms and pool are good.
    AmandaSherwell
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Juni 2018

    good

    Some staff have moved on and this was a bit sad as we enjoyed their service on the other visits. Alex the restaurant manager had left and he has become a friend we chat to all the time on face book. He made our children fell at home every time.
    location is fantastic and have stayed 3 other times here.
    Paul
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nathan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steve
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Louis David Vicent
    mu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter Korfiatis
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018

    An overall very pleasant stay. Well located.

    Many thoughtless and inconsiderate guests noisily entering or leaving their rooms.
    The location, size of room and the pool
    Sharon
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sharnielee
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. Mai 2018
    The Room very old and the bed was hard as rock
    Pool
    Cheryl Anderson
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018

    Disappointed

    The bed was hard . The pool was hard to get in and out ( we had pool access room) .The runs too far apart and loosr and slippery. The breakfast was terrible cold eggs , no bacon etc as it didn't cater for Australians it more was for Asians . No shuttle bus
    The convience . The beautiful caring room lady we had( OE ) she was lovely
    Mohamad Sofi
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    It is a quite nice to stay ... near to HRC Phuket ...

    Should have "Halal" food for breakfast ....
    As this is my 3rd stay here, it quite better and accommodates friends and family environment for a holiday in Patong
    SaraSteven555
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Mai 2018

    Good :)

    We had to changes room after one night as thye gave us twin rooms not king rooms and our new room was located next to a laundry bit so quite noisy
    Second time in thailand staying here and would stay agin. Good location, good breakfast & nice pool.
    Kelly
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    12. Mai 2018

    Would NEVER return.

    Apart from the night staff when we arrived, NO staff were friendly, they walked around with frowns on their faces and never went out of their way to greet you or make you feel welcome. Always looking at the ground when u pass by. We tried but got nothing in return. We paid for pool view but were stuck in a corner behind trees and couldn’t really see any of the pool, was more of a restaurant view than anything. The dirty plastic tables and chairs around the pool and breakfast area really made a good looking hotel area look cheap and nasty. Staff couldn’t have cared less about trying to keep inside tables clean, let alone the outside ones. If you sit on the far side of the pool area then you can pretty much forget about having a drink around the pool, staff cannot be bothered walking over to serve you, you have to go get a menu yourself and order your drinks and request them to be taken to you otherwise forget it, they won’t come over and offer their services, it’s to far for them to bother. House keeping was either half done or not at all, we had to contact reception often to get them to come and clean for us as they never showed up or to return and do a better job. We are clean people anyways just would have liked the beds made, towels replaced and general light cleaning. Never cleaned balcony, always forgot to provide toilet paper and mop floors. Didn’t wipe down the sink once while we were there (14 nights). Towels are old and stained, they need replacing. The worst part was the band every single night of the week pumping out music til 12am. Made it very hard to get an early nights rest for a big next day of tours or shopping. For the amount of money we paid to stay here I expected a lot more.
    The hotel area was gorgeous, from the moment you passed the front reception area till you reach the elevator or stairs to ur room, or pass the plastic tables and chairs in the breakfast area, it truly looks like paradise, the pool area near the entrance is stunning, pool water was always cool, clean and refreshing, some bubble areas in pool don’t work. Rooms are big and aircon was fantastic in our room, big bed but hard as a rock. Big breakfast, plenty to choose from but no bacon at all but you can get ham and food was always cold. They also provide a halal food area. Happy hour is really good, and outside of happy hour bar prices are cheap anyways.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen